Tom Simard

Poetry, Music, and Prose

Reviews Wanted!

The statistics could be analyzed, but that would mean some sort of mathematical ability on my part and as I no doubt have mentioned along the way my last math class was 10th Grade Geometry, in which I was so bored that my mind had become one of those oddly named shapes, let’s say a concave polygon.

150px-Simple_polygon.svg(What Geometry Did to My Mind)

I won’t bore you with a lot of numbers just to say that although Jean Desjardins is in the possession of 175 people I have only 2 reviews. If you have read it, and liked it, I’d appreciate when you do have time if you’d review it and post it on Amazon and/or Goodreads. Thanks!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Reviews Wanted!

  1. You will have it by tonight. I am sorry it has taken me so long.

    Like

    • No problem whatsoever!

      The above was addressed to those who have read it and had no thought to write a review on it. You’ve told me you would, and I know you will. Please don’t feel you’ve got to do it tonight.

      Quite curious as to how many people who have it, have actually read it or are planning to do so.

      Like

Leave a Reply

