Tom Simard

Poetry, Music, and Prose

Wednesday’s Choice

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Choice

  1. Great choice!!! Thank you. :)

    Like

  2. Perfect Tom!

    Like

  3. My pleasure. When you get around to listening to more of his music, I hope you’ll share it with me – I’ve only listened to a fraction of what he’s done.

    Like

  4. Inese Poga Art Gallery on said:

    Good choice, good find, never heard it before. I’ve been just 11 years in North America, many of these musicians and other artists were not known at all in Europe.

    Like

  5. Very mellow and a very enjoyable sound. I haven’t heard of Lateef before. Thanks for sharing, Tom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

